Main Phone: (814) 432-5281 + Extension
(last 4 digits of contact’s phone)
or dial contact direct below.

GM – Jason Trippe
Phone: (814) 346-1416
Email: jtrippe@tmcotools.com

CFO – Dave Seyler
Phone: (814) 346-1415
Email: dseyler@tmcotools.com

QUOTING – Ralph Terrill
Phone: (814) 346-1411
Email: rterrill@tmcotools.com

QUALITY – Mike McCoy
Phone: (814) 346-1413
Email: mmccoy@tmcotools.com

ENGINEERING – Stan Zelepsky
Phone – (814) 346-3057
Email – szelepsky@tmcotools.com

SALES – Steven Simons
Phone – (814) 346-1418
Email – ssimons@tmcotools.com

Questions About Status of Your Order?

Office Manager – Shirley Wygant
Phone – (814) 346-1425
Email – swygant@tmcotools.com

Customer Service – Sheila Schreffler
Phone – (814) 346-1421
Email – sshreffler@tmcotools.com