Main Phone: (814) 432-5281 + Extension
(last 4 digits of contact’s phone)
or dial contact direct below.

SALES – Steve Simons
Phone: (814) 346-1418
Email: ssimons@tmcotools.com

QUOTING – Ralph Terrill
Phone: (814) 346-1411
Email: rterrill@tmcotools.com

QUALITY – Matt Eastlick
Phone: (814) 432-5281
Email: meastlick@tmcotools.com
ENGINEERING – Randy Galmish
Phone – (814) 346-1410
Email: rgalmish@tmcotools.com

CONTROLLER-Pat Putman
Phone – (814) 346-1415
Email: pputman@tmcotools.com

Questions About Status of Your Order?

Office Manager – Erin Norton
Phone – (814) 346-1402
Email – enorton@tmcotools.com

Customer Service – Sheila Schreffler
Phone – (814) 346-1421
Email – sshreffler@tmcotools.com